Passover Preview-Egg Platter

Passover Egg PlatterWith Passover coming early, I thought I would try out a few recipes in advance. This one is not so much a recipe as an idea. It was inspired by a several pretty creations I saw on the Internet.

Make any Passover friendly recipe for deviled eggs (I added a bit of horseradish to mine) and then arrange them with green onions, watercress, dill, and radishes to form flowers and buds. What a lovely dish this would make for a Passover (or Easter) brunch!

3 responses to “Passover Preview-Egg Platter

  1. So pretty! I like to mix red horseradish into the egg yolks or do beet pickled eggs – that would make fun flowers too! Adding this idea to my Passover planning. Thanks :)

Leave a Reply

